Advisory Committee

April 18, 2020

The Advisory board is comprised of accomplished experts, from academia, industry and practice. Since our inception, the board plays a notable role in sharing their experience, knowledge and insights with us. We utilise board’s dynamic perspectives, in developing meaningful goals that are consistent with our values and interests. We take advantage of their experience in upholding the academic standards of our institution, benefitting our students.


Former Dean,School of Architecture,
CMR University, Bangalore.

Prof.Durganand Balasaver

Saveetha College of Architecture and Design, Chennai.


Founder and Principal Architect,
Fountain Head, Bangalore.

Ar.Murali Murugan

Founder and Principal Architect,
Murali Architects, Chennai

Dr.Ranee Vedamuthu

Former Chair person,
Faculty of Architecture, Anna University, Chennai .

Ar.Yatin Pandya

Founder and Principal Architect,
Footprints E.A.R.T.H, Ahmedabad

Admissions Open
close slider

    Would you like to receive information about CARE through Whatsapp?