Home » Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee [ICC] has been formed to address issues under THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013.

The purpose of this committee is to provide protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto.

The following committee members are appointed under section 4 of this Act:

Presiding Officer: Dr.J.Jeyarani, Professor &HoD, ECE

Email:  hod.ece@care.ac.in

Faculty & Student Members:

S. No. Name Designation Email
1 Ms.Sudhapriya B Assistant Professor, CE bsudhapriya@care.ac.in
2 Ms. Sasikala R Assistant Professor, CSE rsasikala@care.ac.in
3 Ms. Jamunarani L Librarian librarian@care.ac.in
4 Ms. Kayalvizhi R III ECE kayalvizhi.r@care.ac.in
5 Mr.Baranitharan R III MECH baranitharan.r.mech@care.ac.in
6 Mr. Harish S III ADS harish.s@care.ac.in