ECSA Inauguration

The Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering inaugurated the Electronic and Communication Students Association (ECSA) on 31.08.2021 at 11.00 A.M through Google Meet. The chief guest for the event was DR.  Gnanavel Muthuarasu, CEO, ZEALBOTS, Finland.

Dr. S.Shanthi, Principal, CARE College of Engineering delivered the Felicitation address and Dr. J.Jeyarani, Head of the Department introduced the office Bearers and the function come to an end by 12.30 A.M.

The following students were elected as the Association members.

President – D.Suriya, IV Year ECE

Vice president – S.Raja Rajeswari, III Year ECE

Secretary – R.Bhakkiya, IV Year ECE

Joint Secretary – P.Adithya, III Year ECE

Treasurer – M.Gopinath, IV Year ECE

Joint Treasurer – R.Gokul, II Year ECE

Executive members

  1. S. Guna sekaran, III Year ECE
  2. Gadireddy Sameera, II Year ECE
  3. M.Afrose Jamila, II Year ECE



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *